Our disinfecting processes remove 99% of bacteria and viruses.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee. 5M insurance and background check.

Flexible and customized cleaning schedules to meet your needs.

See what our clients say about us

Wow Parfait Ménage, I’m very very happy really. Thank you Noura and Mohammed. A professional team. - Nancy Jeffrey, Québec

Liana and Diana did a wonderful job cleaning my condo. They were very thorough and efficient. I'm so happy I won the Parfait Ménage contest! I can now invite family and friends over. - Bonnie Thanh, Montréal

I can only congratulate Parfait Ménage. They were very punctual, polite and efficient. My bathroom was worthy of a review after their passage. I do regret one thing, not having used the Parfait Ménage services earlier. I highly recommend you. - Bernard Simon, Québec

Get Your FREE ASSESSMENT Montreal 514.448.2892 – Quebec City 418.781.2878


From the Blog

Honored franchisees!

Our affiliated company in the commercial cleaning was privileged to honor Paula and Octavio, franchisees for 7 years for outstanding service, hard work and the satisfaction of their customers. Having been in the race among 10,000 franchisees worldwide, they stood out and thus rank among the top 10 in the standings of the competition “Unit Franchisee of the Year”. Colombian origin, they settled in Quebec in 2005 “for a better life.” Being ambitious of nature, the need to have their own business has been rapidly feel and they chose Jan-Pro to achieve their goals. At first, they started with a small franchise of three clients. While retaining their jobs, they operated part-time in order to have additional income. After some time, they decided to invest full time and increase the…

Read More

Get Your FREE ASSESSMENT Montreal 514.448.2892 – Quebec City 418.781.2878

Technologie de pointe qui désinfecte et élimine 99% des bactéries et virus

Satisfaction garantie à 100%, Assurances 5M$ et vérification des antécédents

Ménage personnalisé selon votre résidence, vos besoins et vos disponibilités

Voici ce que nos clients en pensent

Wow Parfait Ménage, très très heureuse vraiment. Merci Noura et Mohammed. Une équipe professionnelle - Nancy Jeffrey, Québec

Liana et Diana ont fait un travail merveilleux en nettoyant mon condo. Elles ont été très minutieuses et efficaces. Je suis si heureuse d’avoir gagné le concours de Parfait Ménage! Je peux maintenant inviter la famille et les amis. - Bonnie Thanh, Montréal

Je ne peux que féliciter les franchisés de Parfait Ménage qui ont fait un excellent ménage à mon domicile. Ils ont été très ponctuels, polis, efficaces. Ma salle de bain était digne d’une revue après leur passage. Je ne regrette qu’une chose, ne pas avoir fait appel aux services de Parfait Ménage plus tôt. Je vous les recommande chaleureusement. - Bernard Simon, Québec

Demandez votre ESTIMATION GRATUITE Montréal 514.448.2892 – Québec 418.781.2878


Sur le blogue

Des franchisés honorés!

Notre société affiliée dans le ménage commercial a eu le privilège d’honorer Paula et Octavio, franchisés depuis 7 ans pour leur service exceptionnel, leur travail dévoué et la satisfaction de leurs clients. Ayant été dans la course parmi 10,000 franchisés à travers le monde, ils ont su se démarquer et ainsi se classer parmi les 10 premiers au classement du concours « Franchisé unitaire de l’année ». Colombiens d’origine, ils se sont installés au Québec en 2005 « pour une vie meilleure ». Étant de nature ambitieuse, le besoin d’avoir leur propre entreprise s’est fait rapidement ressentir et ils ont choisi Jan-Pro pour atteindre leurs objectifs. Au début, ils ont commencé avec une petite franchise de trois clients. Tout en conservant leur emploi, ils opéraient à temps partiel afin d’avoir…

En savoir plus

Demandez votre ESTIMATION GRATUITE Montréal 514.448.2892 – Québec 418.781.2878